Contact

AS Ritsu
Linna küla, Helme vald, 68619 Valgamaa, Estonia
Phone 372 766 1707
Fax 372 766 1220
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Commercial registry code: 10051352
V.A.T. no.: EE100492327


Piret Palumaa
Sales Assistant
372 766 8889
372 508 1901
Lang: eng, est, rus
piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Taigur Lillo
Sales Assistant
372 766 8888
372 559 93364
Lang: ger, est
taigur.lillo@ritsu.ee

Reet Suits
Sales Assistant
372 766 8886
372 507 8556
Lang: est, eng
reet.suits@ritsu.ee

Erki Erin
Project Manager
372 528 9292
Lang: est, eng
erki.erin@ritsu.ee

PRODUCTION


Andrus Randmaa
Production Manager
372 766 8882
372 513 7353
andrus.randmaa@ritsu.ee

MANAGEMENT


Elari Kivisoo
Managing Director
372 766 8890
372 5343 4014
elari.kivisoo@ritsu.ee

Ivo Tomson
Construction Manager
372 524 7323
Lang: eng, rus, est
ivo.tomson@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik
Secretary
372 766 1707
ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ants Randmaa
Chairman of the Board
372 766 1707
372 504 7323
ritsu@ritsu.ee

SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Martin Braase
Sales Representative in France
0033612111499
www.syma-maisonbois.com
Lang: fra, eng
syma.maisonbois@gmail.com

Rannaer Mägi
Sales Representative
372 502 7766
ranner.magi@ritsu.ee

Kaido Kruut
Sales Representative in Saaremaa
372 527 8975
kaido.kruut@ritsu.ee