Close the basket

Favourites

  • Empty cart
Back to favourites

Price inquiry

Contact

Sales

Heli Pihelgas

Sales manager

Tel: +372 517 2966

E-mail: heli.pihelgas@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Rauno Veske

Sales Manager

Tel: +372 516 4686

E-mail: rauno.veske@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Taigur Lillo

Sales assistant - log houses

Tel: +372 766 8888

Tel: +372 5599 3364

E-mail: taigur.lillo@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Piret Palumaa

Sales assistant - log houses

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-mail: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Reet Suits

Sales assistant - element houses

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 507 8556

E-mail: reet.suits@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Erki Erin

Project manager - element houses

Tel: +372 528 9292

E-mail: erki.erin@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Production

Andrus Randmaa

Production Manager, Purchase of wood

Tel: +372 766 8882

Tel: +372 513 7353

E-mail: andrus.randmaa@ritsu.ee

Tarmo Soots

Quality Engineer

Tel: +372 766 8887

E-mail: tarmo.soots@ritsu.ee

Olga Tihane

Warehouse manager

Tel: +372 529 2878

E-mail: olga.tihane@ritsu.ee

Ivo Tomson

Construction manager

Tel: +372 524 7323

E-mail: ivo.tomson@ritsu.ee

Administration

Elari Kivisoo

Managing Director

Tel: +372 766 8890

Tel: +372 5343 4014

E-mail: elari.kivisoo@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik

Secretary

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ants Randmaa

Chairman of the board

Tel: +372 766 1707

Tel: +372 504 7323

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

AS Ritsu 
Linna village, Tõrva municipality, 68619 Valga county, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
Fax: + 372 766 1220
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. no.: 10051352
VAT no.: EE100492327