Close the basket

Favourites

  • Empty cart
Back to favourites

Price inquiry

Contact

Sales

Rauno Veske

Sales Manager

Tel: +372 516 4686

E-mail: rauno.veske@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Piret Palumaa

Sales assistant

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-mail: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Reet Suits

Sales assistant

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 507 8556

E-mail: reet.suits@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Production

Kristjan Koger

Production Manager, Purchase of wood

Tel: +372 50 47 910

E-mail: kristjan.koger@ritsu.ee

Tarmo Soots

Quality Engineer

Tel: +372 766 8887

E-mail: tarmo.soots@ritsu.ee

Olga Tihane

Warehouse manager

Tel: +372 529 2878

E-mail: olga.tihane@ritsu.ee

Ivo Tomson

Construction manager

Tel: +372 524 7323

E-mail: ivo.tomson@ritsu.ee

Administration

Ralf Daum

Managing Director

Tel: +372 766 8890

Tel: +372 56 499 308

E-mail: ralf@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik

Secretary

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

AS Ritsu 
Linna village, Tõrva municipality, 68619 Valga county, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
Fax: + 372 766 1220
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. no.: 10051352
VAT no.: EE100492327