Sulge korv

Lemmikukorv

  • Tühi korv
Tagasi korvi

Hinnapäringu vorm

Kontakt

Müük

Heli Pihelgas

Müügijuht

Tel: +372 517 2966

E-post: heli.pihelgas@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Rauno Veske

Müügijuht

Tel: +372 516 4686

E-post: rauno.veske@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Piret Palumaa

Müügiassistent - palkmajad

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-post: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Reet Suits

Müügiassistent - elementmajad

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 507 8556

E-post: reet.suits@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Erki Erin

Projektijuht - elementmajad

Tel: +372 528 9292

E-post: erki.erin@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Tootmine

Andrus Randmaa

Tootmisjuht, puitmaterjali ost

Tel: +372 766 8882

Tel: +372 513 7353

E-post: andrus.randmaa@ritsu.ee

Tarmo Soots

Kvaliteediinsener

Tel: +372 766 8887

E-post: tarmo.soots@ritsu.ee

Olga Tihane
Ivo Tomson

Ehitusjuht

Tel: +372 524 7323

E-post: ivo.tomson@ritsu.ee

Juhtimine

Elari Kivisoo
Katrin Maasik

Sekretär

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-post: ritsu@ritsu.ee

AS Ritsu 
Linna küla, Tõrva vald, 68619 Valgamaa, Eesti
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
Faks: + 372 766 1220
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. nr.: 10051352
Käibemaksukohustuslase nr.: EE100492327