Sulge korv

Lemmikukorv

  • Tühi korv
Tagasi korvi

Hinnapäringu vorm

Kontakt

Müük

Rauno Veske

Müügikonsultant

Tel: +372 516 4686

E-post: rauno.veske@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Piret Palumaa

Müügikonsultant

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-post: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Reet Suits

Müügikonsultant

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 507 8556

E-post: reet.suits@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Tootmine

Kristjan Koger

Tootmisjuht, puitmaterjali ost

Tel: +372 50 47 910

E-post: kristjan.koger@ritsu.ee

Tarmo Soots

Kvaliteediinsener

Tel: +372 766 8887

E-post: tarmo.soots@ritsu.ee

Olga Tihane

Juhtimine

Ralf Daum
Katrin Maasik

Sekretär

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-post: ritsu@ritsu.ee

AS Ritsu 
Linna küla, Tõrva vald, 68619 Valgamaa, Eesti
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
Faks: + 372 766 1220
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. nr.: 10051352
Käibemaksukohustuslase nr.: EE100492327