Sulge korv

Lemmikukorv

  • Tühi korv
Tagasi korvi

Hinnapäringu vorm

Kontakt

Müük

Tõnu Niidi

Müügijuht, Tallinna esindus

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 504 5005

E-post: tonu@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Taigur Lillo

Müügikonsultant

Tel: +372 766 8888

Tel: +372 5599 3364

E-post: taigur.lillo@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Piret Palumaa

Müügikonsultant

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-post: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Kent Kustasson

Pärnu esindus

Tel: +372 517 7306

E-post: kent.kustasson@ritsu.ee

Suhtluskeeled:

Projekteerimine

Heigo Ilves

Projekteerija

Tel: +372 766 8895

E-post: heigo.ilves@ritsu.ee

Kaarel Elbrecht

Projekteerija

Tel: +372 766 8880

E-post: kaarel.elbrecht@ritsu.ee

Helen Tammsalu

Arhitekt

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-post: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Tootmine

Arvo Metsar

Tootmisjuht, puitmaterjali ost

Tel: +372 504 7910

E-post: arvo.metsar@ritsu.ee

Juhtimine

Ralf Daum

Tegevjuht

Tel: +372 766 8890

Tel: +372 5649 9308

Faks: ralf@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik

Sekretär

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-post: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ritsu Loghomes OÜ 
Linna küla, Tõrva vald, 68619 Valgamaa, Eesti
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ritsu Loghomes OÜ  Tallinna esindus
Katusepapi 6, 11412 Tallinn,  Eesti
Tel.: + 372 766 8886, +372  504 5005
E-mail: tonu@ritsu.ee

Ritsu Loghomes OÜ  Pärnu esindus
Paide mnt.9, 80042 Pärnu,  Eesti
Tel.: + 372 53 268 268
E-mail: kent.kustasson@ritsu.ee

Reg. nr.: 11794828
Käibemaksukohustuslase nr.: EE101761280