Close the basket

Favourites

  • Empty cart
Back to favourites

Price inquiry

Contact

Sales

Taigur Lillo

Sales consultant

Tel: +372 5599 3364

E-mail: taigur.lillo@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Piret Palumaa

Sales consultant

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-mail: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Production

Kristjan Koger

Production Manager, Purchase of wood

Tel: +372 50 47 910

E-mail: kristjan.koger@ritsu.ee

Tarmo Soots

Quality Engineer

Tel: +372 766 8887

E-mail: tarmo.soots@ritsu.ee

Administration

Ralf Daum

Managing Director

Tel: +372 766 8890

Tel: +372 56 499 308

E-mail: ralf@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik

Secretary

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ritsu Loghomes OÜ
Linna village, Tõrva municipality, 68619 Valga county, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. no.: 11794828
VAT no.: EE101761280