Close the basket

Favourites

  • Empty cart
Back to favourites

Price inquiry

country and town/city

Contact

Sales

Tõnu Niidi

Sales Manager

Tel: +372 766 8886

Tel: +372 504 5005

E-mail: tonu@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Taigur Lillo

Sales Consultant

Tel: +372 766 8888

Tel: +372 5599 3364

E-mail: taigur.lillo@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Piret Palumaa

Sales Consultant

Tel: +372 766 8889

Tel: +372 508 1901

E-mail: piret.palumaa@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Kent Kustasson

Tel: +372 517 7306

E-mail: kent.kustasson@ritsu.ee

Languages:

Designing

Heigo Ilves
Kaarel Elbrecht
Helen Tammsalu

Architect

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Production

Arvo Metsar

Production Manager, Purchase of wood

Tel: +372 504 7910

E-mail: arvo.metsar@ritsu.ee

Administration

Ralf Daum

Managing Director

Tel: +372 766 8890

Tel: +372 5649 9308

E-mail: ralf@ritsu.ee

Katrin Maasik

Secretary

Tel: +372 766 1707

E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Ritsu Loghomes OÜ
Linna village, Tõrva municipality, 68619 Valga county, Estonia
Tel.: + 372 766 1707
E-mail: ritsu@ritsu.ee

Reg. no.: 11794828
VAT no.: EE101761280